Talks and Presentations

Upcoming

Come and join in with my upcoming talks and presentations

July

Tuesday 27th. In collaboration with Ottawa Jewish Archives we’ll explore how you can make your collections more accessible online. 10.00 PDT, 13.00 EDT, 14.00 ADT/14.30 NL, 18.00 GMT http://bit.ly/DCD-Labs-Live

Previous

Podcasts

Focus on Photos
Conservation on a Budget
Looking after your Conservator